|
Nu esti logat.
Bufeuri#1 2007-11-12 13:06:13
BufeuriMama mea e in perioada bufeurilor. Fetelor, voi ce stiti, mamele voastre, care au trecut prin asta, ce au luat? Stiu ca sunt diverse medicamente pe baza de plante. Ea a luat Lady 4 insa nu a simtit nici o imbunatatire. If you love something, set it free. If it comes back, it will always be yours. If it doesn't come back, it was never yours to begin with. BUT, if it just sits in your living room, messes up your stuff, eats your food, uses your telephone, takes your money, and doesn't appear to realize that you had set it free....... You either married it or gave birth to it! Offline #2 2007-11-12 14:10:24
Re: Bufeuridaca nu iti raspunde nimeni sa mearga in maternitate ca sunt cabinete pt menopauza si acolo sigur ii pot recomanda ceva. sanatate! mami de minuni Offline #3 2007-11-12 14:12:19
Re: BufeuriMai astept pareri. Oricum, as fi preferat un medicament pe baza de plante pe care l-a folosit cineva si ar fi dat rezultate. If you love something, set it free. If it comes back, it will always be yours. If it doesn't come back, it was never yours to begin with. BUT, if it just sits in your living room, messes up your stuff, eats your food, uses your telephone, takes your money, and doesn't appear to realize that you had set it free....... You either married it or gave birth to it! Offline #4 2007-11-12 14:53:54#5 2007-11-13 10:15:21
Re: BufeuriChiar nimeni nu are mamele la menopauza? If you love something, set it free. If it comes back, it will always be yours. If it doesn't come back, it was never yours to begin with. BUT, if it just sits in your living room, messes up your stuff, eats your food, uses your telephone, takes your money, and doesn't appear to realize that you had set it free....... You either married it or gave birth to it! Offline Publicitateloading...
#6 2007-11-13 10:21:41